Local students named to Clemson University president's list

Delaware News Desk
The Community News

Thomas Bennett Dempster, Mallory Anne Mccormick and Cameron Erik Wingertz, of Hockessin, and Alexandra L. Hitchens, Ashley Elizabeth Lupichuk and Matthew Nelson Ryan, of Newark, were named to the fall 2019 president’s list at Clemson University in Clemson, South Carolina.