Jordin Patrick, of Bear; Rachel Durham, Kenneth Gobble, Mckale Williams and Joo Yoo, of Middletown; Spencer Haber and Juliette Miller, of New Castle; Andrea Ceniceros-Gomez, Glen Evans, Quentin Fleetwood, Xyare Lambert, Cynthia Piascik and Andrew Wanros, of Newark; and Robert Leggett and Virgena Saunders, of Wilmington, were named to the spring 2019 president’s list at Cecil College in Northeast, Maryland.