Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors recently announced the hiring of several new associates to area offices.

Joining the Bear office is sales associate Manuel Ramos. A member of the New Castle County board of realtors, Ramos resides in Bear with his wife, Rose, and their two children. He serves New Castle County can be contacted at 836-2888 or manuel.ramos@foxroach.com.

Joining the Greenville office are sales associates Kimberly Chamer and Jose Lagarteira.

Chamer is a graduate of Clairon University and McDaniel College and resides in Maryland. She can be contacted at 836-2888 or kimberly.chamer@foxroach.com.

Lagarteira resides in Wilmington with his spouse, Ryan, and serves New Castle County. He can be reached at 571-8855 or jose.lagarteira@foxroach.com.

Joining the Newark office is sales associate Rahim Abdullah. A member of the New Castle County board of realtors, Abdullah resides in Newark and serves New Castle County. He can be reached at 368-1621 or rahim.abdullah@foxroach.com.

Joining the Hockessin-Pike Creek Home Marketing Center are sales associates Jackson Wines and Nick Wozniak.

Wines is a graduate of Wilmington University and has a degree in business management. He resides in Philadelphia and serves New Castle County. He can be reached at 999-9999 or jackson.wines@foxroach.com.

Wozniak is a graduate of Goldey-Beacom College and has a Bachelor in Business Administration. He resides in Newark with his wife, Nicole, and serves New Castle County. He can be reached at 983-5911 or nick.wozniak@foxroach.com.

For more, visit foxroach.com.