The candidates are Kathy Jennings, Chris Johnson, Tim Mullaney and LaKresha Roberts. Voters will choose one in the Sept. 6 primary election. The deadline to register to vote in both the primary and general election is Aug. 11.

The following links will open a PDF file containing each candidate's answers to 20 questions on the election website for Smart Justice Delaware:

About Kathy Jennings About Chris Johnson About Tim Mullaney About LaKresha Roberts