The YMCA of Delaware is offering the “Take On Summer” program for youth throughout the state of Delaware.

Starting later in June, the program will offer young people ages 13-17 free summer memberships to access the Y’s fitness facilities, swimming pools and the opportunity to participate in a variety of supervised activities.

Free lunch, as well as other meals, will be provided at some of the locations. For specific program details, or to sign up, contact:

— Brandywine YMCA: Stephanie Sauerbrunn, ssauerbrunn@ymcade.org, 510-1169.

— Central YMCA: Chrissy Shirin, cshiring@ymcade.org, 254-9622, ext. 128.

— Dover YMCA: Judi Shade, jshade@ymcade.org, 346-9622, ext. 3002.

— Middletown Family YMCA: David Halley, dhalley@ymcade.org, 616-9622.

— Sussex Family YMCA: Shannon Neal, sneal@ymcade.org, 510-1265.

— Walnut Street YMCA: Anesha Trusdale, atruesdale@ymcade.org, 472-9622, ext. 218.

— Western Family YMCA: Lisa Wickersham, lwickersham@ymcade.org, 709-9622, ext. 7010; Sam Mento, smento@ymcade.org.

— Bear-Glasgow Family YMCA (program is currently full): Antonio Thornton, athornton@ymcade.org, 257-5854.

Activities vary at each location.

For more, visit ymcade.org.